Coming to

13 Mar

Pic25I’ve been focusing on other things for a few months but am thinking of coming back to Fallen Leaf and widen its perspectives a little. I could add a literary category to share more of my reading, and also incorporate more on writing. Some other themes have been on my mind:

-life rythms/cycles

-rewriting history

-speculative fiction & imagined futures

-the gothic

-meat eating and veganism

These are only examples of what could be discussed here, and I will try to address them in the near future. In order to maintain the blog over time, I need it to be more flexible and to incorporate whatever topic I have been reflecting on. I would also like to remind readers that I appreciate feedback!

Leave a Reply

